Chicago Area Masjid

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active
 

 

 

Masjids are house/home of Allah, the GOD of Adam, Idris (Enoch), (Noah) Nuh, Hud, Shaleh (Saleh), Ibrahimi (Abraham), Lut (Lot), Ismail (Ishmael), Ishaq (Issac), Yaqub (Jacob), Yusuf (Joeph), Ayyub (Job), Shuaib (Jethro), Musa (Moses), Harun (Aaron), Dzulkifli (Ezekiel), Dawud (David), Sulaiman (Soloman), Ilyas (Elijah), Alyas'a (Elisha), Yunus (Jonah), Zakaria (Zachariah), Yahya (John), Mariam (Mary), Isa (Jesus)and Muhammad - May Peaec be upon all of them. 

 

Town Masjid Website
Addison Masjid Al-Jameel https://www.masjidaljameel.com/
Lake in the hills American Muslim Community Organization - AMCO https://www.amco.org/
Aurora Fox Valley Muslim Community Center https://www.auroramasjid.org/
Aurora Musallah Kasim Jameel  
Barrington Al-Azhar Islamic Foundation http://www.aifcenter.org/
Batavia Batavia Islamic Center http://www.bataviaislamiccenter.com/
Belleville Belleville Mosque & Islamic Education Center (BMIEC) https://www.facebook.com/bellevillemosque/
Berkeley Albanian American Islamic Center https://www.facebook.com/XHAMIJASHQIP/
Bloomington Islamic Center of Bloomington http://www.icob.org/
https://www.facebook.com/BtownMasjid/
Bloomington Masjid Ibrahim http://icmclean.org/
Bolingbrook Masjid Al-Islam http://bolingbrookmasjid.com/
Bolingbrook Masjid Al Jumuah https://www.facebook.com/pages/Masjid-Al-Jumuah/1376005326021156
Bridgeview Mosque Foundation https://www.mosquefoundation.org/
Carbondale Islamic Center of Carbondale http://www.carbondale-mc.com/
Carbondale Masjid Al-Noor http://www.carbondale-mc.com/
Centralia Islamic Center of Centralia https://www.facebook.com/pages/Islamic-Center-of-Centralia/115850018435102
Chicago Abu Bakr Masjid - Rosco Street http://www.northsidemosque.org/abu-bakr-masjid-roscoe/
Chicago Al-Madinah Islamic Center https://www.facebook.com/pages/Almadinah-Islamic-Center/118284601557780
Chicago Al-Muhajireen Mosque (AAEC Masjid) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Masjid-Al-Muhajireen-Islamic-center/194637494788398
Chicago Al-Sadiq Mosque (Ahmadiya) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Al-Sadiq-Mosque/113247588725206
Chicago Al-Salam Mosque Foundation  
Chicago Bait-ul-Salam Masjid http://loyolamsa.com/
Chicago Chicago Islamic Center http://cicmasjed.org/
Chicago Downtown Islamic Center https://www.dic-chicago.org/
Chicago Islamic Community Center of Illinois (ICCI) https://iccicenter.org/
Chicago Jamia Masjid Chicago http://www.northsidemosque.org/jama-masjid-chicago/
Chicago Makki Masjid https://makkimasjid.com/
Chicago Masjid (Mosque) of Umar http://www.mosqueofumar.org/
Chicago Masjid Al-Faatir https://masjidal-faatir.com/
Chicago Masjid al-Farooq https://www.mafchicago.com/
Chicago Masjid al-Ihsan https://www.facebook.com/pages/Masjid-Al-Ihsan/588091184548960
Chicago Masjid Al-Taqwa https://www.facebook.com/MasjidAlTaqwaChicago/
Chicago Masjid Muminun http://www.masjidmuminun.org/
Chicago Muslim Community Center https://mccchicago.org/
Chicago Noor Masjid of Chicago http://www.northsidemosque.org/noor-masjid-chicago/
Chicago O'Hare Airport Mezzanine Level of Terminal 2 - Friday Jumma
Des Plaines Islamic Cultural Center of Des Plaines (ICCD) http://www.iccofdesplaines.com/
East Hazel Crest The Mosque Cares https://www.themosquecares.com/
Frankfort American Islamic Association - AIA Masjid https://www.aiamasjid.org/
Gary Indiana Gary Masjid https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jamaat-Masjid-Al-Amin/157217680978449
Harvey South Suburban Islamic Center Of Harvey https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Mosque/South-Suburban-Islamic-Center-125510787507190/
Lombard Masjid Darussalam http://www.darussalamfoundation.org/
Lombard Masjid Uthman https://www.masjiduthman.org/
Moline Masjid Al-Ihsan (Islamic Center of Quad Cities) http://icqconline.org/
Morton Grove Muslim Community Center https://www.facebook.com/pages/Muslim-Community-Center/154610031241898
https://mccchicago.org/mec/
Naperville 75th Street Masjid http://www.islamiccenterofnaperville.org/about-icn/75th/
Naperville Islamic Center of Naperville (ICN - Al-Hidaya) http://www.islamiccenterofnaperville.org/about-icn/masjid-al-hidayah-olesen/
Naperville Islamic Center of Naperville (ICN-Al Hilal) http://www.islamiccenterofnaperville.org/about-icn/masjid-al-hilal-ogden/
Northbrook The Islamic Cultural Center of Greater Chicago. https://www.iccgreaterchicago.com/
Orland Park The Prayer Center of Orland Park http://orlandparkprayercenter.org/
Plainfield Taleem Ul Haq Foundation http://thfoundation.com/
Schaumburg Masjid Al-Huda - Midwest Islamic Center https://masjidalhuda.org/
Springfield Islamic Society of Greater Springfield https://isogs.org/
Villa Park Islamic Foundation https://www.islamicfoundation.org/
Waukegan Islamic Foundation North (IFN) https://ifnonline.com/
West Chicago Islamic Center Of Western Suburbs (ICWF) https://www.icwsmasjid.org/
https://www.facebook.com/icws.masjid/
Westmont Madni Masjid https://www.madanimasjid.org/
Westmont Masjid Al Mustafa https://masjidalmustafa.weebly.com/
Wheaton Islamic Center of Wheaton https://www.icwonline.org/
https://www.facebook.com/IslamicCenterofWheaton/
Willowbrook Anjuman-e-Saifee Chicago https://www.chicagojamaat.org/
Willowbrook Mecca Ccenter http://meccacenter.org/

 

X

Sorry ...

Right click is disabled on this website.